You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit/steem fraud!!! I got robbed!!! :(

in #steemit6 years ago

It would be higher but I got flagged by Bernie the other day for a comment on haejin's bitcoin post.
I have done over 4,000 posts. I think I should be higher. lol Maybe the bots will help get me to 60.

Sort:  

either way how do reps get high and no sp? so sorry about the flag, bernie is so wrong to flag babies! planks n minnows. they say rep doesnt mean much and yeah im
at 6k posts myself

I think it's based on the upvotes and downvotes you get.

oh, now that's interesting to think about!!

This post has received a 7.69% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @mysearchisover. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34