You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for explosive growth? It is time to prepare!

in #steemit6 years ago

I think we need Steem to rise and SBD to hold stead or slowly fall. I don't think we can ever have $10 or $100 Steem and $5 -$50 SBD.
I don't think SBD should ever have been higher than Steem except for when Steem was below $1.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree. Back in the "old days" steem was pegged to dollar value. I don't really know what happened, but it really should go back to how it was.

Those might have been the days when Steem was below $1. I think now people on here underappreciate Steem and overappreciate the SBD. When Steem was below $1 it was easier to support the peg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14