Sort:  

Mine seems to be accurate at 0.9USD since I haven't had a payout yet. Mind checking out some of my posts and giving some advice as how to improve them. @longfield98

@mynewsteemit: It was glitch, was fixed last night. Let me know if you face any more issues i might able to answer them ;)

Fantastic! Then I am not losing my mind :-)

@mynewsteemit: No worries my friend, so many good updates are on the way. We are super excited.

I assume you work for Steemit? What is your role here?

@mynewsteemit: No mate, i'm user like you. But i keep information about steemit from other HQ users here.

cool, thanks for the information.

steemspeak.com: You can also join here and its a group with more than 500 steem users and most of them are online and lots of discussions going on over here. Would love to have you here.

Congratulations @mynewsteemit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I do not know if I would cash out or build my power because I need money for my meds and treatment.

Probably a bug after hardfork.

try upvote my account, maybe it will get more?))))
its a joke

@mynewsteemit I am not sure if it's a problem, probably that relates to the number of viewers they attract to their posts.

yeah sounds like a bug in hardfork. thanks for sharing ! will follow !

Hello @mynewsteemit
This is off-topic but I just want to thank you for visiting my post.

On topic btw most possibly a glitch or bug.

Hey thanks so much for posting. I was wondering the same thing last night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41