You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is It Possible to Earn On Steemit In a Year?

in #steemit7 years ago

@arsenal49 Great post. I'm going to be honest, I actually like the freedom here. Last few weeks I was seeing all this YouTubers with 100k subscribtions and I was thinking - they making cool money out of playing games, eating snacks etc. I didn't know the steemit that time. I was thinking it would be cool to start put stuff on youtube, but there were no encourage to do this. Steemit gave me huge boost and I believe I can be part of this - not only money maker but also great community soon I'm starting youtube channel exclusively for steemit. Steemit is my life :) BTW I'm moving from UK to Kazakhstan so $500 would be good for a start ;)

Sort:  

Great! I will be following you!

Moving to Kazakhstan? Wow. Why? :)

I've had a year when I was lost sheep, I was travelling a little bit, I went to Kazakhstan for 10 days on my own,I've met a girl then went back for another 1 month spend time with her, now I want to move there. Also I like the lifestyle there, unlike in UK or America no-one chase there, people got higher value which are closer to my heart. Additionally it's beautiful country and relatively cheap to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29