Sort:  

Happy Birthday Brother. I wish I would have joined the birth too :)

congrats. im curious if steemit has changed a lot since a year? (like all the hard forks and such)

I am sure it has, the payouts has been horrendous after HF19 if you haven't notice by now.. https://steemit.com/steemit/@themevlog/steem-challenge-make-usdusdusdusdusdusd

Congrats! Go check out your steemitboard tomorrow. I was pleasantly surprised to find I had this present waiting for me:

I've really enjoyed your comics. Keep it up!

Cool. I've never seen that sight before. Thanks @lukestokes!

It's a lot of fun. :)

Yeah, I got this a few days ago... :)

Nice man! Crazy how one year has flown by already. My steemit birthday is in about 2 weeks, can't wait! Keep up the good comedy my friend :-)

It is crazy. NEVER before in my life have I spent so much time on a social network. Hoping it continues!

I hear that - I went from no social media to a third of my day on it in the matter of a year!

congratulations man! your account will be worth a lot in the future. Keep up the good content

Your Comics are the best. May your success with Steem be an example to all.

Happy anniversary on steemit and stuff.

And stuff 👍

Happy 1st Birthday man! Mine's rounding the corner too, wild what a year can do. Looking forward to your terrible twos ;)

Thx @voronoi. Technically I will be one, so the terrible twos will have to wait ;)

Nice achievement, congratulations! I can only hope to see myself being a dolphin after just one year here on Steemit!

U5dsnyrqutdqi3FmXZC8pFzRkGaNLhX.gif

I'm new on here don't know how to do pics yet...but cheers to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09