Little Steemies to the Moon

in #steemit7 years ago

I recently opened a Comicbew Web Store containing a single coffee mug design. Well, that design was removed from the store after being deemed crude and inappropriate, leaving me searching to find another outlet to sell Comicbew related merchandise.

In the meantime, I have uploaded a second t-shirt design entitled "Little Steemies to the Moon. It's a wholesome design which I hope that you enjoy.

View the "Little Steemies to the Moon" design here

I'll make the design available in sticker format shortly.



DESIGN (Little Steemies to the Moon):

steem-to-the-moon-preview.png



PRODUCT PREVIEWS:

Screen Shot 2017-05-16 at 12.10.39 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-16 at 12.10.51 AM.png

As always, I welcome your feedback regarding my work.




Sort:  

in EU you could get police knocking your door for making public fun of president ;)

Maybe in some EU countries

WTF? Really? They don't like peeing-into-a-mug images? Have they ever sold the old Calvin and Hobbes stickers and whatnot?

Anyway...I like the Steemies one. I was thinking it was going to be something else, but my mind is usually in the gutter...so there's that. The shirt looks cool. I think you can sell a lot of them to Steemit users.

My mind is not in the gutter tonight, but now that you mention it, the possibilities for a "Little Steemies to the Moon" design are endless!!! They'd all surely be rejected though.

These people sound worse than the No-Fun Police on Steemit! I already hate them for you!

That is a great t-shirt design!

Good job from you @mynameisbrian ^_^

cool shirt

Wow! That's awesome! I like how their pushing each other up ... to the moon!! Very symbolic :D Great work, man!

job well done

Would you accept STEEM for payment? Thanks and good luck again!

I would if I were directly producing the shirts

Great design !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69