Make Coffee Great Again - A Coffee Mug

Well it's official!


I just opened a Comicbew Web Store at Design By Humans where I will be selling Comicbew related merchandise.

At this time it only contains one product, a coffee mug, but I will slowly be adding more merchandise and I will almost certainly be creating some Steemit related products as well.

The First Design: "Make Coffee Great Again"

MCGA-white-bg.png

Product Preview



Screen Shot 2017-05-12 at 1.11.58 PM.png


As always, I'd love to hear some feedback from the Steemit community.




Sort:  

Just add alternative lemonade....

comics on muggs, i digg that

Mmm...coffee.

Hey, wait a minute. Did you rip off my title?

Make Your Coffee Great Again!

Just kidding. It wasn't mine. I borrowed it from another guy. Can't remember his name now...

What's in that glass? It looks tasty.

That wasn't mine, but I think it was some kind of strawberry fresca.

You need to make a soundtrack much like this one. The business possibilities are endless.

"Shut woman get on my horse"

Haha that was funny. I'm currently pondering getting into animation, but don't want to jump into it just yet. More research needs to be done.

more research always need to be done!

Funny! :) I guess he doesn't take his coffee black.

You are so brilliant! When drink the alternative coffee, everyone gets freshed up with alternative facts. 😊

Your sense of humour is strangely contagious :)

Love the idea....made me laugh. You should do tshirts too...

You should do tshirts too...

That's part of the plan. Gotta create some designs first.

Good luck with your project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53