You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A sunshine story in Steemit, encourages everyone to read about @sultan-aceh's story

in #steemit6 years ago

wow and wou are so amazing @xpilar, and I am a very inspired beginner, and I also hear a lot of steemit in aceh who succeed, can send a child abroad to buy a car despite some of the steemit, and I salute @sultan- aceh, because according to the grumbling of my friends steemit sultan aceh, not too far with my place. which is about 30 minutes journey about 30 KM distance. and I salute you as I have read in @xpilar's post and as you say, it's all the good work that this steemit gives, by asking what is impiyan @sultan-aceh. hopefully you are always healthy @xpilar and can help many steemit friends who need a helping hand through steemit pogram, humanity that I can say. I am a newbie and just introduced myself a few hours ago, and I've heard your name one month after April and I immediately joined, and 2 weeks right 11 mei get token, and immediately introduce myself because it is almost 1 month to learn steemit how to make the work look good.

and hopefully the introduction of many powers who visit it and vote for me and hopefully I can also succeed in steemit like @sultan-aceh and @xpilar though like a dream because I just started.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mylove85/the-latest-writer-in-steemit-and-introduction-about-self-in-steemit

and apologize if there is a wrong word from translite, because I just learned, write.
Greetings from @maylove85 hopefully i can maximize as sultan aceh.

Sort:  

First, I would like to welcome you to Steemit @mylove85

Steemit offers opportunities if you want it yourself.

It's about learning and mistaking, but not giving up

A little tip is to find your own niche here at Steemit

Create your own brand for your blogs and you'll be more easily recognized

I wish you good luck @mylove85

thanks @xpilar suport you give me hopefully useful, and hopefully I can be successful like you in the future compact greeting companion steemit.

Thanks @xpilar for giving endless support for many Steemians. You always encourage and appreciate others to post something good even a little plankton like us. Gonna love to read your good feedback on our writing.
I may not know you personally, as I just find your account from Others re-esteem. But what I know, It was so kind of you that you help people in reaching their dream to build a house. Hopes I could do something meaningful in my life as you did too. Growing up successfully in this cool platform and helping each other to turn out people's dream to be reality, because "Sharing is Caring".
Even I'm a new comer, having only few friends on this cutting edge social media but I won't give up. Your writing has motivated me already.
Cheers from Aceh, Indonesia.

Nice to hear, thanks @fitrianizar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27