Is it my content?

in #steemit3 years ago

This is simple. I know the enthusiasm from many for Steemit has tanked over the last 12-18 months, and I was just wondering if it is my content or do others notice a dramatic decrease in their likes and comments? If it is my content, or how it is presented, let me know, I can work on that, but if this platform is just slowly dying, or perhaps, moved to a different venue that I am not aware of, that would be nice to know.

Tell me your experience.

Is there any way to talk to the founders/owners to share ideas for improvement or renewed interest. I do like this platform, and could see something like this, especially in a time of censorship with big tech, becoming much bigger with the right push and moves.

Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33