Steem will to the 0.0020 In the next few hours ? Now 0.00195414 / MyFirst成了预言帝了,哈哈

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

1 week ago I wrote this artice,
I hope big whales continue to sell quickly, Preferably 0.0020 or less, or even 0.0015, is it possible? Maybe,
https://steemit.com/steemit/@myfirst/why-do-i-continue-to-buy-steem-steem



The next few hours will be down to 0.0020?
Big whales continue to sell quickly, I will continue to buy steem at 0.0020
It came too fast, only less than a week,Is big whales hear my voice? ha ha ha :)


3 hours later, has not come down
I now sleep for a while, hoping wake up, steem to 0.002 or less.


I'm successfully waiting 0.0020


Sort:  

我估计还会有大跌,不知那时还会这么乐观不??

乐观,到0.0015都很正常,只有他们那几个大户出差不多了,才能停止,现在全集中在少数人手上

我还要再观望下

We will be, hopes that the market will go up

i hope go down, can buy more cheaper,ha ha :)

I hope it will go up ))

Let me buy cheap, then go up,ha ha ha

As my grandmother would say, " It's either gonna go up or it's gonna go down."

they wish to keep the value at very close to $1
This is the plan.
Steem Backed Dollars (SBD) are most important.
Steem is less, but needs to stay approximately the same.

they do not want to see a large gap between the tokens, they hope to keep the spread down - less arbitrage.
If not, Steem will not survive.

顶一个
借你地盘推荐一下我的自创作品:《创世之后》,每日更新,如有兴趣,请移步: #aftercreation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48