My Steemit Business Cards and My Plan

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Yesterday saw my friend @xiaohui start making steemit of wordpress plugins, I come here more than two months, steem prices from 0.006 to 0.00096, though steemit currency price down, but we continue to be optimistic, Steemit is an innovative, but why Steemit price all the way down, popular in the doldrums, in addition to large cash investment whales, what the reason,

Steemit no shortage of technical personnel, high-IQ,But the lack of sales and marketing staff,Now the market is very, very ,very bad

Marketing is my specialty,I need to get a marketing job in Steemit, Tonight,I will write a plan to be here to discuss sharing

This plan will help Steemit bring real can retain users, Rather than make some money on steemit, Pirated users, leaving and Never come back

You are now playing high-speed billboards, how many users brings? Even here, not necessarily retain,

My plan will help bring Steemit Steemit 5-10 million users,They will love steemit, Of course, I hope large whales quickly sell

Our worst is Steemit fell to 0.0001, you big whales are gone, and then we buy the all whole Steemit , this is my all friends and my idea

My business card, for the purpose of optimizing

0ed065.jpg

15ee07.jpg

45ed64.jpg

3ca4e4.jpg

昨天看到我的朋友@xiaohui开始在制作steemit的wordpress插件,来这里2个多月,steem的价格从0.006到0.001,虽然steemit的币价在跌,但我们继续看好
Steemit是一个创新,但为什么Steemit的价格一路走低,人气低迷,除了大鲸鱼们的投资套现,还有什么原因, 如果要我来说,Steemit不缺少技术人才,高IQ人才
唯独缺少市场销售人员, 做市场销售是我最擅长的,我需要在Steemit获得一个销售职位,我有一个计划将会帮助Steemit真正带来能留得住的用户,你们现在高速打出的广告牌是带不了多少用户,Steemit需要的不是赚到钱就跑的用户,盗版的用户

我的这个计划将帮助Steemit带来5-10万Steemit用户,不是赚了就跑的用户

我们最坏的打算是Steemit跌到0.0001,你们大鲸鱼都走了,然后我们把整个Steemit全部买下来,这是我和朋友们的想法

我在今天晚上将会写出我的计划,分享到这里来讨论,谢谢

Article has been published here / 文章发布在这里
My Steemit Marketing Plan (You Down,Me Down,Everyone in Power Down)

Sort:  

I see
The Red looks good

哈,买下来!!

有这最坏的打算,也就无需担心跌至哪里去了

人卖吗?

我不是女人,不卖:)

太大声了,老外不卖了

男的用蓝色,女的用红色?

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63222.17
ETH 3486.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53