SteemIt Daily report : 88 upvotes for my followers and 503 members followed on Fri Mar 30 2018 ! - Reposted because of a troll !!

in #steemit7 years ago

SteemIt Daily report : 88 upvotes for my followers and 503 members followed on Fri Mar 30 2018 ! See details

See details

@alive29

@avizoon

@bijoy3690

@duajejak

@frebie

@jikitekumoto

@linda1234

@leeze

@mahoor

@loiphudat

@nerminc

@pathi87

@rosario.izzo

@robert.danial

@roberdks

@s4heart

@shanshiwank

@tahmed

@toknex

@vood

@v17753150

@wdtdico

@zedo

@yumm

@adri3l
@acmanigos
@abedinsun
@abdulkorim
@andypalooza
@anayuliana
@anaselmekk
@allthatmoney
@alimurtaza
@alcaldeht
@art.joselyn
@arbuzic
@aprilia
@beautyloving
@beaureveurbella
@bandmxo88
@aziezah93
@attelageencia
@cathvanlael
@carolu20
@carlos16e
@cahyo
@brunasofia
@briiip.busloth
@brandonluzardo
@bounjour-acheh
@bobmarli
@bnew72
@blueshadows
@blogdtino
@birdbanter
@dancarp13
@dan01
@cvijicalen
@creyestxsa94
@crahim
@couchtester

@cotbada.studio

@corinadiaz

@coldproject

@coachjuvymae

@christina-indo

@chiquibencomo

@chineyes

@chinaculture

@chetoblackmetal

@eda2805

@ebby212

@eb637413

@dynamicrypto

@dyanbungsu

@dxzahraj

@dustbuster111

@dunhil

@drawmeaship

@douglasfavero

@dormicum

@dontlosehope

@donquixote05

@donirosayandi

@dnnjyz

@dizzyjay

@dizzlemon

@dillah

@digitalmind

@dicky

@dianomaya

@dian.mulya

@dharluke

@dhaknedd

@derangedvisions

@delmoro

@dekmin

@dawidgallery

@fakhrurrizal09

@fajarnakal

@faizarfatria

@faizan-ashraf

@faiyazislam

@faisalandexy

@fadlinur21

@ezraabas

@explorer79

@etherbtc

@ericontheweb

@epic-fail

@enrique-dutch

@enidezbj

@emmanuelae

@emanfatima

@elvi

@elmahmudi

@elizabethuseche

@elifsancak

@eleeza.chemeng

@ehochx

@efendisaputra

@edysukmawan

@edoichiro

@edibersah

@eder.mrd

@edanya

@giocondo83

@gilbertoboscan

@gheghenrv

@ghazalifahmi

@george.and.troja

@gabyroz13

@gaalpeba

@fyahconde

@friendly-fenix

@francyshv

@framework

@findmyway

@fieldsofgold

@felixsteemit

@felecia

@fcdvpds

@farukgul

@fangadir

@hninyu

@hmorales

@hiddenblade

@hibban

@herpastwasme

@hepeng.chn

@henrycalu

@hendrimyz

@hectgranate

@hazard10

@hathfam

@hasanaceh

@haryadiglanggang

@happyjung

@hanna.venus

@haneficag

@hajevoy60

@hafizolgafur

@gyedo

@guerranicole266

@green77

@green4wood

@grainyday

@gracielaacevedo

@gogalomidze

@giselacan

@girlalugirl

@jac199x

@jaber-hossain

@izion

@itwerkstatt

@itsreahann

@itsonlywords

@itaka

@irwandinurrus

@irsanse

@iqbalrampago

@ipul01

@intan

@inspiring

@inialutarfus

@infoleak

@incognitoct

@imryas

@imagendevoz
@alenevaa
@aks
@akareyon
@airmike
@afeezee
@aetiss
@angeladevine
@andrewsanderson
@andreipopa
@amok
@aminda
@altcoins101
@alokchitri
@alifton
@alexlinebrink
@bardealot
@balasan
@badco37
@baabeetaa
@avvah
@aspectrum
@asonintrigue
@anns
@burnin
@btotherest
@bruntig
@bronevik
@brendio
@brandon-staab
@borsah
@borislavzlatanov
@bonuas
@bola
@bobbybillbob
@bmathov
@blueaxis
@bluabaleno
@blacktier
@billstclair
@ben99
@bdavid
@bassthumper
@cryptoryan
@cryptomental
@cryptohazard
@cryptoexpert
@cryptobols
@crypthoe
@criticalproof
@creemej
@crasch
@coins4me
@codewithcheese
@cobby
@cmt
@chryspano
@cheapogroovo
@catsmart
@buyselltrade
@dolphindigest
@dmilash
@dirty.hera
@dirkhooper
@digitalhound
@dicksamson
@dibujolandia
@designboom
@democrazy
@deeallen
@dcsignals
@dbutkovic
@dbstn003
@davizoe
@darknet
@danielroolz
@danbar
@dajohns1420
@dainava
@dailyfuenmayor
@dagelf
@currencygod
@fatboy
@fael
@faddat
@erroneous-logic
@enoye
@emmexdee
@eminegnc
@elsamuel
@elmato
@eeple
@ebarakos
@easteagle13
@dzweta
@dw2
@dtubesteem
@drstarry
@drawingmaster
@doubledipshit
@dontforget
@giftiva
@getrichwithcrypt
@gekkonomics
@gatorinla
@g7adrian
@freiheit
@freelancestories
@freedomvigilante
@frankinsoo
@frankbacon
@fran2k
@fractalnode
@fode
@flypanda
@floweroflife
@flashjordan
@fiorebird
@fictionstory
@hunterisgreat
@htetlinnaung
@hsynterkr
@hrissm
@hotbeverage
@hobolion
@hipster
@hichman
@hemantrg
@helikopterben
@hehey
@hdc-resteem
@harmannmorgan
@hanselmaniac
@hakanakyol
@haiyangdeperci
@gvargas123
@gutman
@grottbags
@grbroker
@gosteem
@goose
@gn-ahmad
@jdcabero
@janeeliza
@jamielefay
@jamiebu
@jameshabib
@james-show
@jamal.jeje
@ivicaa
@itchyfeetdonica
@irisbeth
@irf1
@ireasons
@iqbalbireuen
@insight2incite
@innuendo
@inkbit
@initforthemoney
@ingarnoldo
@informtomasud
@indrakant
@inboundinken
@ikadika
@idlebright
@ichpersonlich
@iamgceo
@iaf
@hussnain
@katiasan1978
@kashifsajjad
@karinzdailygrind
@karamullah
@kaptainkrayola
@kadoka
@jvper
@jury.online
@junioraceh
@juneaugoldbuyer
@juandemarte
@jr777
@joythewanderer
@jokir
@johnsmith
@johnrenald
@johnjgeddes
@johnerfx
@john-packel
@johansos
@joelinux
@jimmyt
@jimmiranda
@jillstein2016
@jga
@jerome-colley
@jenova
@jennwyant
@jelita
@liorm
@lindseylambz
@limitless
@life-aceh
@lief
@leksimus
@lehard
@lehal
@lanirm.knayam
@lanag
@kylemacmac
@kunlex
@kumerbakul
@kingniazi
@keiterbafana
@luiscornieles
@luiscornieles
@lilusg
@leonid96
@lelvin
@majesticcrypto
@msaktar8
@mp42b
@monkeydnima
@micaiah
@muhibmudin
@notannov
@prabathlucky
@pizzapai
@philstein
@qatan.khan
@s3rj0
@robrbe
@rizalrm
@snake7711
@slawcik326
@steamsteem
@urchice
@technoguff
@vermithrax
@utito
@zlata777
@akiko6823
@cobra777
@chucho
@d187
@fadlanmoe
@frudel
@ghost123
@gametoken
@furkani
@hedijr7
@ievanne
@hyunwookoh
@homer27
@izatullah
@jeyrock
@juliame
@khanaasim
@kemaloz
@loiphudat
@niggawhat34
@news-ico
@narla.ghelo
@onemantiger
@oneazania
@nkaraates
@poornafaruk
@quexianwang
@rockyleesya
@rizkan97
@resteem.booster
@sanjeewand
@sakshioberoi
@sagorkhan1
@russelb
@sgg
@seemanlamem
@sapnakhan
@sivilme
@sithumkezon
@syedliaquat
@swurve
@tigersharff
@thenamesjayne
@thatpollo
@victoriane
@veerhemawaththa
@yeonchul
@yenkkney
@warunaferang
@cryptoa
@furkani
@hyunwookoh
@juliame
@kemaloz
@loov
@loiphudat
@mahoor
@narla.ghelo
@poornafaruk
@rockyleesya
@sakshioberoi
@russelb
@rosario.izzo
@seemanlamem
@sivilme
@sithumkezon
@simooa
@warunaferang
@vood
@vip.space
@victoriane
@veerhemawaththa
@zedo
@yumm
@yenkkney

Thanks to my followers!!

I follow all the people who follows me! (If I have time, enough bandwidth and steem power...)

My 10 favorite posts:


What you want I do with my lips???? ^_^

SteemIt Daily report : 88 upvotes for my followers and 503 members followed on Fri Mar 30 2018 ! See details

Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift:

I want to kiss you!!!!

I want to hug you!!!!

you like??

Incredible moving picture!!!

On dangerous ground—land degradation is turning soils into deserts

Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift:

SteemIt Daily report : 66 upvotes for my followers and 1986 members followed on Wed Mar 28 2018 ! See details


All the pictures posted here are free pictures found on free websites, public instagram accounts or from websites allowing the sharing of their posts

Reproduction rights CC BY-NC-SA (Attribution - Sharing under the same conditions)

Sort:  

Congratulations @mybestnews! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

69E2E93A-C807-488C-B6EB-0972A93BAAA1.jpeg

Why are you down voting my posts? The reason I flagged yours was becaue you are mention spamming. And you included tags that are not relevant to your post. Your posts would be better received if you have quality content as opposed to random images and spam-like material.

I don't mention spamming...
Unflag me and I will cancel my downvotes.

What does mention spamming mean to you? If you tell me that. And explain what is wrong with the posts of mine that you down voted then I will consider removing my flag.

I don’t want to have an argument. Just a discussion.

spamming is sending unsolicited messages. Is you don't like some posts, don't tell it's spam just because you don't like them.

Sorry I wasn’t clear. I meant “mention-spamming”. Or listing excessive amounts of user tags in a post for essentially no reason.

Also your post doesn’t appear to have any value. You could argue that this is my personal opinion. So we can ignore that point but I would be interested to hear what the substance or value is of your post. That seems to be just a report of how many people you follow (simply to solicit more follows). While your reputation and wallet are still indicative of the lack of substantial posting reflective of your post that I flagged.

Additionally in the post that I flagged you used tags (of the five main post tags) that were not relevant to your post. You tagged photography when you didn’t have any photographs.

If, you first remove your bogus downvotes from my posts, and agree to refrain from tagging me in your future posts, I will gladly remove my downvote from yours.

Cheers

My post shows I'm active on Steemit. If someone wants to follow me, it's their choice.

Look well and you will see pictures/photographies in the bottom. So it's ok for the tags.

Ok, I remove my downvotes.

I saw the images, but you used a specific tag that triggers a bot to view and comment on your post. But the tag is for a specific type of photography. Photography is capturing an image using light. Not an illustration or a graphic. I felt that it was improperly using the bot’s effort. While you hopefully didn’t mean to do it, it seemed like it was intentionally abusing the bot. And the only reason I even noticed your activity which I viewed as wrong (just my opinion if you want to say) becaue you randomly tagged me in your post along with hundreds of other users.

I also viewed this as negative. Becaue if you really liked what you saw in my blog (assuming you looked at it) you wouldn’t group me hundreds of others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69