You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to The SteemIt Decathlon Contest, where the Steem Community Competes for Recognition!

in #steemit7 years ago

Idea looks mutipronged, thoughts are rational, appeal is unbiased and rewarding may brake records.

If you may consider my services except the steem power, that sometimes is too small to keep my bandwidth alive, your request may never return.

You are having a good thought, hope you succeed in your good wishes and we may provide some helping hand too.

Sort:  

it is and I do need help read todays blog post...
I need judges, admins, and help...

Thanks for your reply and gesture, waiting for the same. In case you find me legible to anyhow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67