You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Update on Steemit.Chat, Change of Management And The Way Forward!

in #steemit6 years ago

Idea is good and updates are also necessary time to time. I think I should have been incorporated in the main steemit portal. Though it not there, but the good thing is, it is back now.
Official steem chat is better than other alternatives. One thing I must also say that everyone must encourage and provide some attention to platforms like this,so that it will not suffer further.

Sort:  

I agree. Hopefully there will be integrations with Steemit.com atleast in terms of login in the future.

Thanks for the reply, hope you may visit my account too some day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94