You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Ways to Reach Your Steemit Goals in 2018

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Due to my exams right now I havent been able to post on a daily basis. So I got my 10 year brother, @muqtada3102007, to join Steemit and he's been creating posts one after the other for us to post one everyday. So I've just been taking your tips and advice and experimenting on his account. So far his 2 posts have collectively made more than my 6 posts combined! 😅
Clearly proves that your tips and tricks work! 😃

Sort:  

Awesome, nothing better than a little bit of teamwork! That was a great idea to partner up on your channels. And I'm glad to hear that these tips are working. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50