You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Payout time limit

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks! We are also taking a similar approach with our good stuff. On the other hand, we do have a backlog of things to post...

Do you happen to know the rules on reposting your own material?

If you ever need musicians, we would be happy to try and help. We play old instruments (harpsichords, gut strung violins) from the baroque era.

Sort:  

No, I'm sorry, I am barely a newbie myself, joined barely a week and a half ago. I am a composer (fantasy, film music with vocals) but I'm inclined to soundtracks, so my former ensemble and released material uses cello, violins... I play myself celtic harp, dulcimer, hammered dulcimer, Kantele, among others. In Barcelona I had them at hand but I'm now living in a smaller place. And thank you, you never know :) my music is not classical though, it´s closer to music scores. I loved bowed strings though, most of my songs have cello solos and now I have no cello player in the town I live. Regarding the seven days, I have sort of the same problem that I have material that has taken long time to produce (music videos) and expiring in just a week you feel more inclined to post more spontaneous work, and saving those "best" for when you already have a following. It´s tricky but I'm using this to engage with a new audience, watching the rewards as "tokens" only. Lots of luck!

Also to you as well! I hope this 7 day limit will be reviewed again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42