Sort:  

Was going to ask the same question, sometimes i need 6 months to finish a piece.....and they are almost never shorter then 5-6 min....

Yes, it takes a lot to record or video a concert. If the return is only in the first week, then it makes more sense to blog about trivial topics,instead of long lived articles, performance pieces or tutorials.

I wish I knew guys, specially about the reposting part. I'll resteem this to see if anyone who follows me knows the answer.

Thanks, would be good to have clarification on the reposting questions!

It looks like I got author rewards from a comment that I made on a 4 month old post, so maybe the original article owner also got a bit by replying?

I am new here(correct me if i am wrong) but I think for now is better to make a blog and insert a video in it so people can like the blog, so u still get some rewards past 7 days....

Thanks for the tip, do you know how to insert the video? I will google it, but if you already know.

I have frikking no idea.....was going to google it for my next blog,... but if u point me to a guide i will appriciate it

Seems to be just a youtube embed?


yup, found 1, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42