You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #1 Thing To Do If You Want Upvotes (And Exactly What NOT To Earn Follwers And Respect)...

in #steemit7 years ago

I really like this word, "Give a man a fish, he eats for a day" Teach a man to fish, he eats for a lifetime".

The essence of your submission is the quality of our content. If the quality of the content is good the pope will come. Thanks also for coming to my blog.

I would like to mention also, give my blessing to translate this article into my simple language, so that newbi in my country understand it. sorry my english is not good.

Sort:  

Of course. If you feel you could do a good job in translating and they’d be of value to those in your country, by all means, feel free to translate whichever of my posts you feel would be of value to your community.

And do please post a link to the translations in the original posts, so I can make sure to support and upvote... 🙏

Thank you for your approval. It will soon be done. Actually you are close to our country because you have been to Bali. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61