You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are the comments?

in #steemit6 years ago

Sadly I have the same feeling. It feels like beeimg the only human within a huge aggregation of bots. If it goes on like this, I might abandon my steemit account, sadly. I actually like the idea behind it.

Sort:  

Please be patient sooner or later you will get more human followers and those that care will engage. Thanks for checking my post have a wonderful day.

Thanks for your answer and for encouraging me! I will give my best. Good luck and have a wonderful day aswell!

Congratulations @museuminsights! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62