You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The TRUTH about making money on Steemit (For Newbies)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Trevor Lyman! Thanks for your post. I'm new too. Just posted my first one yesterday. I like the simplified version you wrote. It can get so complex and I find it difficult to make sense of it all sometimes. I like when you say "you need to invest in Steemit". That's the idea I had gotten as I read the how-to posts. And you're right, it was my dad who told me about it! 😉

Sort:  

Hi Muse - I'm glad it could help! A lot of people get frustrated because they don't understand what is happening and then quit, which is a shame. I think the future looks pretty bright here. :)

I agree! Thanks for doing your part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52