You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - Realistic Observations After 6 Active Months

in #steemit6 years ago

You just typed everything I've been thinking. I started right after you in September. I haven't been as consistent as you, but I find that the content is hard to follow. Some days are good and I find awesome things to read and want to comment on. Other days It's all annoying memes on dmania that have bogged the internet down over and over again. Or everyone has their own opinion of what the crypto market is going to do. It's overwhelming and repetitive. I get frustrated when I see people commenting on a whales blog with meaningful content and there are no upvotes on any of them, but they say at the end of their blog to upvote and resteem! So crazy! I'm excited that I started your challenge. It will keep me motivated to continue blogging and hope people read it.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments. To keep you on track with your motivation, please visit the fitness blog again so you can have a positive interaction with the blockchain at least a few times a week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87