Achievement 1: Introduction to steemit

in #steemitlast month

1
Achievement 1: Introduction to steemit
munjuara22 (25)in #achievement1 • 29 minutes ago
Assalam o Alaikum
Hope that you are having amazing and good days.

1000027714.jpg

INTRODUCTION:
My name is munjuara, alhamdulillah now I am enjoying my beautiful life with a small family.

EDUCATION
I completed degree in madrasha.

HOBBIES
My hobbies online earning.

HOW I MOTIVATE FROM STEEMIT:
I motivated from YouTube,I also get motivated and IAM to join this amazing platform.

OBJECTIVE AND INTENTION TO JOIN STEEMIT:
my objective and IAM to join steemit is clear that .

I request you to pray for him and I am in this platform to get your strong support.
Thanks.......

Sort:  

Greetings friend @munjuara22

Welcome to Steemit, we are pleased that you have integrated into the platform. We hope you find a space to share original and interesting content.

I invite you to fulfill the achievements in the Newcomers community.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/new-to-steemit-start-here

I recommend that you learn about the internal policies that you must take into account when publishing content on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

On the other hand, it is important to let you know that the use of artificial intelligence is not allowed to generate content.

I wish you success.

Hi.

You need to read the posts recommended by adeljose for your verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67