You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is How STEEMIT Helped Me on My LIFE! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

I love stories like this where people manage to use steemit to help with their everyday needs. I hope we can make things a little easier for you and your family. Lovely picture of you and your son by the way.

Sort: ย 

thank you so much @munchell
yes steemit is a big blessing for someone like me..
and there's so many people here that cares a lot for others..
i'm so happy i have few friends here :)

Yeah the community is something that is definitely bringing me back. I just like to interact with others from across the globe and see what kind of stuff they are producing. I am a sucker for cool content, heart warming stories and nice people.

if that's what you looking for...
i think you need to follow me.. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
hahaha

Lol nicely done, why the hell not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59