You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B U Y 🤑 S T E E M 🤑. THIS IS THE FORMULA TO START ACCUMULATING WEALTH IN STEEMIT!

in #steemit6 years ago

my first post also got 0.33 steem but i didn't expect even this amount because i wrote for the first time.But i never lose hope.I hope one day i will be successful.I believe in hardwork.I read your whole post.I am in same situation as you.Thanks for sharing your thoughts and experience with us :)

Sort:  

No problem. I hope you voted. Sorry, I'm only voting comments from people that voted. :(

my vote has no power that's why i didn't.anyhow i will

Your vote is the power!

i have no steem power

Your action to vote is your power. You can buy STEEM POWER later, but you will never be able to buy willingness to take action. If you have it now USE IT AS MUCH AS YOU CAN. As I said, your vote is your power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55