B U Y 🤑 S T E E M 🤑. THIS IS THE FORMULA TO START ACCUMULATING WEALTH IN STEEMIT!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

THERE, I SAID IT!!

The price of STEEM has increased by 900% since I bought it in March of 2017; and even though I could've bought more at that time, I respected the doubt expressed by my best half. I only bought a $400.00 worth of STEEM at $0.07; her argument was that only Bitcoin was worth investing on, mine, was that we were at the door of THE FIRST DECENTRALIZED SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM and that just as Facebook faced opposition at its beginnings, STEEMIT was heading towards the same path with a lot better technology.
it was a Thursday evening. I remember that it was after my best half went to sleep that I got out of bed, grabbed my lop top and headed to my daughter's room to secretly execute my purpose.
STEEMIT had no wait in approving accounts back then, as a matter of fact, I had time to do my first post in the middle of the night and when I returned to bed, I quietly confessed my secret.

Friday morning came. The gods of wealth had come overnight and paved the road for STEEM; it was a CRAZY surprise that even when my post didn't get more than three votes and a few cents as a reward, STEEM was worth $0.32.
Regrets for not buying more were more than imminent, some heavy arguments happened as well. "...I told you to buy One hundred thousand..." was my favorite.

Life in STEEMIT went on. I took time to read the white paper, the rules, the mechanism by which the STEEMIT algorithm works. I read about @Dan Larimer and @Ned, the creators. At that time, @Dan was leaving the platform and there was a big argument going on between @Dan and @Ned supporters about @Dan being an "A...hole" for leaving... anyway, that was the life in STEEMIT back then.

What is my point you may ask?
We all like to go out to have a meal at the restaurant; a beer drink, coffee, pop, cigarettes, weed, other drugs, you name it.
What if you start using that money to start buying into your retirement right now. STEEM is $6.30 (as I write this post). I don't have to do the math for you to tell you how your money can multiply, but I can tell you that STEEM will at least triple in price this year (2018). Every time you think of spending your cash on unnecessary things, think that you are paying three times for a beer, a cup of coffee, for a drink, for a meal, etc, etc.
When you buy STEEM and you transfer it to your STEEMIT wallet, transfer it immediately to STEEM POWER to give your VOTES, COMMENTS, and POSTS, in general, more power to multiply the rewards you get.

Post every day, Vote, Comment, Re-Steem every day. The more you use the platform, the most you are helping THE MOST USED BLOCKCHAIN IN THE NETWORK to stay alive and running.
Since STEEMIT is a DECENTRALIZED SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM, it can't belong to anyone, and yet belongs to all of us involved in it and all of us involved deserve to get rewarded somehow for keeping it running. Remember; in the absence of investors because there are no owners, WE ARE THE INVESTORS, WE ARE THE OWNERS!
What else can I tell you? What are you still reading this post?
GRAB YOUR LOP TOP AS I DID BACK IN MARCH OF 2017, go to:

Buy as much as you can possibly can. Stop procrastinating time and willingness.
Remember the true story of the guy who painted the first FaceBook office?
As he was done, Mark the owner asked him whether he wanted money or company shares. The painter said, "give me shares".
Mark gave him the equivalent of $700 worth of shares back in that time. Long story short, in 2016 that painter's shares were valued at $260 million dollars. Would you be able to wait? Would you be able to invest a fraction of the HUGE returns STEEMIT is about to give in the near future?

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? The STEEMIT train is about to take off, there are a lot of other Train Stops but this is yours.
Jump aboard, BUY STEEM NOW and thank me later.

I hope this post really help you, my friends.
REMEMBER, THERE IS NO SUCCESS AS WE WERE TOLD. There's only a time for you to act; to make a desition and the time has come. THE TIME IS NOW.
I HOPE YOU ACT.

The article and the screenshot are ORIGINAL from me, the animation is from GOOGLE.

Sort:  

Nice post @melip.
Thans for information.
Please upvote my blog.

thank you for the information @melip. sangan useful for us pemula.dan very helpful with this posting

buy a lot n never sell.. once u sell u will never get the lowest price again.. it will be big.. u will thank me later..

YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. I left that part out. Thank you for bringing it up brother.


Biggest Top 30 Mover. "Steem is up 22.41% in 24 hours, up 52.93% on the week and up 136.76% on the month

interesting and useful stories
Thank you @melip.
for sharing the information.
I always wait for your post

my first post also got 0.33 steem but i didn't expect even this amount because i wrote for the first time.But i never lose hope.I hope one day i will be successful.I believe in hardwork.I read your whole post.I am in same situation as you.Thanks for sharing your thoughts and experience with us :)

No problem. I hope you voted. Sorry, I'm only voting comments from people that voted. :(

my vote has no power that's why i didn't.anyhow i will

Your vote is the power!

i have no steem power

Your action to vote is your power. You can buy STEEM POWER later, but you will never be able to buy willingness to take action. If you have it now USE IT AS MUCH AS YOU CAN. As I said, your vote is your power.

No comment...It's very best post!!! Upvote and resteem 100%.

Thank you and THANK YOU for VOTING!

Thank you for the good news!!! Especially liked the old logos Steem :))

an incredible struggle in steemit. I am very patient with your patience .. and if child @melip now lovers steemit. it's really great to have success always in this steemi.

Thank you for the support and motivation. Do you have any Post the explains how high steempower helps others and us and how to use it efficiently?

Here is the whole essence of STEEMIT.
Please read carefully: https://steem.io/SteemWhitePaper.pdf

Thank you!

thanks for valuable information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50