You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing #SharkSchool - How To Take Over The Trending Page By Being A Bloodthirsty Savage

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been mostly lurking here on steemit for about 6 months. I have big plans but I have been to unmotivated to actually take action and start posting content for fear of failure. That changed yesterday when I read your https://steemit.com/steemit/@yallapapi/mmmm-yeah-baby-put-it-in-my-reward-pool article. I felt motivated, and committed, to actually making my first welcome post. That will happen today, watch for it please.

Long story short, you have inspired me and I plan on being a loyal deciple of yours. The way I see it... your steemit Jesus ready to help people free themselves from the shackles of laziness and ineffectiveness.

I've made one low quality post in the past, trying to make money/test how votebots work. But unfortunately I did only succeeded in testing.... I lost money on that post. Please help me by providing more insight on to effectively use votebots. I checked your wallet history and noticed you spent about 375 SBD on this post and made note what bots you used.

For someone, who is not confident enough to put up 750$ to promote my post would you sudgest more resteem bots to gain exposure? I don't really expect to make it to the trending page with a small wallet like mine. Most I will spend promoting my content currently would be about 50 SBD. But if I don't lose money my confidence to put more and money into promoting myself will increase.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65