You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am delegating 3000SP to five Steemians. Details inside.

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for you @nomad-magus who have offered this exciting program. I agree with your opinion about the concept of decentralization, it seems to be a manifestation of the spirit of this platform.

Previously let me introduce my account is @muktaridha, this name has not changed anywhere including in my id card. I come from Indonesia precisely in Aceh. During this time I am in college at bachelor degree and will be finished soon because now I am in thesis program

in this steemit my style is about motivation, and as a mentor in the community sometimes also make article about html tutorial perhaps that can help other to make a neat post. but during this my article that I write usually in Indonesian language because the ability of English is still lacking, but sometime i wrote in billingual.

During this time I have become a creator content from a new community in Indonesia that is @sevenfingers, I have been selected in it as a mentor, exemplary example, and also a moderator in discord group. Sevenfingers is a community for currating the good content of steemians in indonesia, during this time the steemian had been growth faster in my country, but the survival of the new steemian is very less, because the reward and grade they are hard to ride.

Surprisingly, my sp until now is 9 and with donations from the center of steemit and Mr @arie.steem then I get until 35, so my effective sp is 35. it's usable for my bandwith but not for currating steemian. Therefore if I succeed in this proposal then I will use my sp to empower a new steemian to keep them surviving and success together as steemian.

---Thank You---

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57