You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Step Guide on How to Properly Introduce Yourself on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the tips! I was just getting ready to write my own introduction... and it helped a lot (that is why I'm here... commenting, before publishing! wink) ... it was specially useful because, for some reason, I cannot see the posts under #introduceyourself at the moment... I was looking for some inspiration

Sort:  

If it helped you, then i think i have done my job. My vision for steemit community is that everyone should know the little tricks that i did not know about when i joined in and thus, i made a scratchy start. But you dont have to go through the same process..
best of luck.. i will be following you :)

Kindly consider to resteem this post so that your followers may also get help from this.

Much regards

I will really appreciate if you can also follow me and guide me through steemit. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01