You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 2017 Roadmap

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Boring, conservative and unambitious roadmap. Lacking vision and range. Nothing truly inspiring from the perspective of an investor. It's missing things like confidential transactions, smart contracts, sub-steems (with own tokens), chain based ad network, and encrypted messages.

Sort:  

I agree that it's not inspiring from an investor viewpoint, which is comical when considering the investors are currently supporting our reward pool.

I do think there's ambition here, but it is definitely lacking. The rest seems like smoke and mirrors to me. Very disappointing and not at all what I was hoping to see.

We will see new lows on the STEEM charts.

I guess that can and should be solved!

Somewhat agree. I think it's ambitious but UNFOCUSED. They need actual DEADLINES to come to market. STEEM keeps going down because STEEMIT is in an endless BETA phase. Guys, decide WHAT YOU ARE! Timing matters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13