You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to see your future curation rewards - and how see how profitable your vote was. - Was it worth voting?

in #steemit6 years ago

wow .., @swissclive his explanation is accurate,
today I get more knowledge from you. I will try to give suare by looking at his time, the point is not too fast and not too slow. thanks for his knowledge. greetings from me

Sort:  

Hi @mufti. Thanks for your comment. I saw you made an interesting comment about aliens the other day. It was quite long for a comment. Have you thought of putting it in a blog instead? I assume it is your own text? And not cut and pasted?

thanks friends have replied to my comments. glad of this heart ..,
I really commented very long .., I need a long time to write it because I do not speak english, this alone I use google translation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74