It's Awesome News I'm Ranked 3 for number of comments in my post

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you @arcange for make me Ranked 3 on Daily hit-parade 29-7-2017

2222222222222222.JPG

@arcange Publish Daily hit-parade for new newcomers.
Тоp 10 posts by number of upvotes
Top 10 posts by number of comments
Top 10 posts by pending payout

And last night I get 65 comments on my post : https://steemit.com/steemit/@muarju/1-giveaway-i-will-give-usd1-00-steem-dollars-just-for-upvoting-and-resteeming

Thank you all of my followers and commentators to get ranking 3 position on 29-7-2017
I will give $0.001 all of you guys who comment last night on my post.

Stay with me.
steem.gif

Sort:  

thats awesome !! Congratulations .

BTW Followed you and lets connect on steemit and grow our account :)

You didn't follow me yet. lets follow me. @shaivpidadi

already following !

Congratulations @muarju! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

upvote and comment my post

congratulations ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Thank you

you are most welcome ,,,,
you can't send 0.02 sbd.....please check and send...all are done......

Please wait. Today I was exam and I was so busy.
After few hours I will be online and paid all members.
Thank you

Really? happy to hear that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52