Sort:  

WAIT CAKE!? WHAT CAKE?! Is it carrot?!!?

Ha!!! For some reason the text input when I type on Steemit has a mind of it own. I don't know how it turned value into cake, but they're basically on the same level.

Carrot is one of my all time favorites, right up there with zucchini cake, which is very similar.

I haven't had zucchini cake. My Zuke plants also died. You'll have to share your recipe! Maybe some day I will have Zukes again.

I don't have an actual recipe. I just google a zucchini bread recipe when there's a surplus of zukes, loosely follow the directions, and bake it in a 9" round instead of a loaf pan. And now you know the story of why I don't write cooking blogs lol

Bahahahaha I do the same thing! But if I REALLY like it, I write it down! Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18