You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Could Have Lunch With One Person, Who Would It Be?

in #steemit6 years ago

If I were to pick ANYONE to have lunch with? Without a doubt -- Natalie Portman. I've had a crush on her since I saw her in Mars Attacks. I was 9, and she was 15 (and in movies) -- alas, it was never meant to be.

If I were to pick someone from Steemit? I'd probably go with @lukestokes. Seems like a very interesting guy, and I've read a few of his posts now that have explained things really clearly. I'd be keen to pick his brain. He's no Natalie Portman, though.

Sort:  

I am certainly no Natalie. Hahah! If you’re ever traveling through Nashville, let me know, and we’ll make it happen.

@mstafford, if you accept this invite remember I made it possible :P

And I shall be (and am, I suppose) grateful.

Will do! Maybe one day a Canucks vs Predators NHL game will get me out that way. I'll keep it in mind!

Yes - you get my upvote for Natalie! I have had a huge crush on her forever too...I was in the boston area while she was at Harvard and I thought we would probably bump into each other and end up dating, but as you said "alas, it was never meant to be"!

As for a steemian, I would pick @freedom - just to find out who it is!

How hard could it be to bump into one person! Haha. Or maybe you did, but didn't notice...? Lots of celebrities tend to look radically different when they're not done up by an army of make-up wizards.

Just checked out @freedom's page -- peculiar... It's kind of shocking to see how much SP some accounts have sometimes.

Natalie Portman seems like a really intelligent, talented woman. I’d concur

Admirable traits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45