REGISTERING FOR A NEW ACCOUNT - HOW TO BYPASS PHONE & EMAIL VERIFICATION - UPDATE

in #steemit7 years ago

UPDATE

I made a tool for bypassing steemit's email and phone verification, and published a post about it two weeks ago which can be found HERE. Following the discussion in the comment section I decided to put the tool on github for security reasons. I have disabled the tool on blogspot, so I will only have to maintain it in one place.

LINKS

You can find my profile on github by clicking HERE. You can run this tool on github by clicking HERE. And last but not least, you can view the source code for this tool by clicking HERE. If you have any questions or feedback, please let me know. To find the links to my other tools visit mysteemit.blogspot.com.

register-tool.png


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Sort:  

very helpful post

Thank you for sharing

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $29.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Good job, sir :)

Hello, friend @msg768,

This is very cool, thank you for creating this. I'm glad I dropped by in time to notice this while I could still give it a healthy up-vote.

I actually would very much like to learn more about the toolsets and documentation needed in order to do coding for the Steemit environment and blockchain.

Perhaps we could chat sometime?

😄😇😄

@creatr

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36