Random Acts of Kindness By My Tipping Bot Paid Off So Quickly!!! Thank You @kingscrown! :]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

GOTTA LOVE MY TIPPING BOT!

The other day I wrote an article explaining what my tipping bot is doing. If you haven't read it, make sure you do by clicking HERE. Today I'm gonna show you how my cute bot brought a blessing to me and all my followers through a wonderful Steemian called @kingscrown.

THANK YOU @kingscrown!

My bot this morning picked up @kingscrown's post and gave him an upvote and a tip. I was too busy this morning, I forgot to check which authors and posts got picked up by my tipping bot today until just now when I saw my dailygiveaway rise above $40 so I checked the upvotes and I saw that the biggest weight belongs to @kingscrown.

rnd1.png

I went and checked his profile and I was surprised to find out that I had upvoted his last post this morning. I was like when did I do that? I was thinking maybe someone has stolen my key until it suddenly dawned on me that it must have been my tipping bot, so I looked for a comment from my bot and there it was! :]]]

rnd2.png

Now I'm not sure whether @kingscrown upvoted my dailygiveaway post because my bot tipped him this morning or whether this is all just a coincidence. But it doesn't really matter. What matters is that being generous and giving away to others will always pay back.

A generous person will prosper; whoever refreshes others will be refreshed. —Proverbs 11:25


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Sort:  

Check for what? :D

The answer to this: Now I'm not sure whether @kingscrown upvoted my dailygiveaway post because my bot tipped him this morning or whether this is all just a coincidence. But it doesn't really matter. What matters is that being generous and giving away to others will always pay back.

How will the links you've sent answer those questions brother? :D They will only tell me who has upvoted my posts which I already know! :]]]

Ah ok. Then ignore it. The links were for you to check how much weight was the vote. From there you could calculate the amount given back to you from any specific user. Not a simple task I know.

Anyways.. you are all sorted.

Keep it up

keep up the bot running and share your genoursity. 😃

love the generosity of this community.

Me too! :]

Such an awesome way to spread love throughout the community.

This is why i have loved this community for the last couple months i have been on steemit.

I guess your tipping boy is working pretty well.
Hopefully there is more to come haha!
Thank you @kingscrown for your generosity

He upvoted the daily giveaway post so it's going to bless not just me but also my followers because the prize pool for #26 is going to be MASSIVE :]

I would love to make a Morph bot!

Interesting post. How would one create such a thing (bots) if they knew nothing about computers?

How would one make a chicken salad if they knew nothing about cooking? :]

I love a challenge...i guess i will have to do the work and research it myself. The road less traveled and all that...LOL

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $71.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50