Random Acts of Kindness! Watch Out For My Tipping Bot! :]

in #steemit7 years ago

SAY HI TO MY TIPPING BOT! :]

Random acts of kindness

I have developed a tipping bot for myself which will randomly upvote and tip a fixed number of authors everyday. The fixed number is currently 10 but I might increase this number as time goes by! So, don't be surprised if you see my bot comment on your post with the following comment:


tipping-bot-1.png


What does that mean?

That simply means you are one of the lucky authors picked up by my bot for an upvote and a small tip. Please notice that my bot is only putting a 1% upvote on these posts at the moment and will send authors the minimum tip which is 0.001 SBD as you can see below:


tipping-bot-2.png


I might tip more in the future!

The number of people my bot is going to tip, as well as the percentage of the upvote and the amount of tip are all subject to change depending on how well I will do here. This is just another creative way that I have come up with in order to give back to the community!


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Sort:  

That's nice ! :)

Thank you :]

great! thank you :)

Thank YOU and welcome to steemit :]

Mahalo!

Great work, I will look development

Top Job. keep it up!

Thanks mate :]

Lets hope for lucky shot :D thanks for opportunity :3

LOL! :]]]

Thats very nice of you @msg768 did you preset the 10 people?

No. They will be picked up randomly from the most recent posts! :]

Very cool! You have some nice skills there :) Great work

Thank you! :]

You are welcome @msg768
:0)*

Spread the love... Excellent. Reminder of Christian Goodness! :)

Thanks :]

Very cool. I want a bot! :D

Noble intention @msg768. Maybe you should refine “randomness” to favour new members as a motivation incentive.

Actually, I might do that! Thanks for the suggestion :]

You are welcome @msg768. Resteemed.

Thank you!!! :]

I second your recommendation @photo-trail with an additional one: To use this kind of process to actually educate new users. Allowing them to "randomly" receive a welcoming blessing of good manners (disclaimer: I am not a believer ok!).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50