Find Out Who's NOT Following You Back With Just One CLICK!! Busting The Follow Scammers on STEEMIT!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

WHO ARE THE FOLLOW-SCAMMERS?

As you may know, there is an online scam that I'd like to refer to as FOLLOW SCAMMERS. They follow random people and demand or expect follow-backs to gain a lot of followers. Then they will unfollow all of them, and will pretend to be some celebrity who has lots of followers! This type of scam has been happening on steemit as well.

I just made a tool today that will tell you who's not following you back with only a click of a button! This can be a very useful tool in order to avoid the FOLLOW SCAM. But of course, I personally do not advise follow for follow-backs. I want real and genuine followers. Not someone who follows me for a follow-back!

Generally speaking, I'm not going to follow anyone unless I'm really interested in their content or I know them personally. I mean, I did follow strangers at first and it was a mistake. Today with the help of this tool, I found out that most of them have unfollowed me which is fine, because now I'm going to unfollow them too! LOL :]]]

HOW DOES IT WORK?

It's pretty simple actually! You just need to open the tool on your browser by clicking HERE. Then you need to enter your username and click on GO!

DON'T FORGET TO COMMENT!

If you like my new tool, make sure you give this post an upvote as that would encourage me to develop more tools and share them with everyone. Also, feel free to check my previous tool HERE. Let me know if you find this tool helpful or if there are any other tools you would want me to develop. Any type of SUPPORT would be much appreciate, whether it's an upvote, resteem or comment as well as donations!


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Sort:  
Loading...

nice one..thank you.....works great..
...ohh...ahh...there are so many from TEAM AUSTRALIA which are not following...........................................................................

Agree, this is really a nice app.

yes mate it is...i will use it to do a bit of a clean up

Just a question here. How des this algo work? Does it just check the difference between followers and following and then highlight it? I think I am follow far too many people. But some people who I really like, they don't follow me, but their content is so good I don't mind. Just checking... .................................................. ............................... ;)

as i understand it,it works that way.
you hit the nail...same here with me,too many.........:)lol..
i hope i could help you,otherwise you have to ask msg who designed it...

Well, I will do some housekeeping. Just hope I don't clean out too many beautiful titty-ladies that I have been trying to get affection with upvotes from.

nice one...looks like the woman in the black looks a bit jealous......yeah mate be careful....

Your welcome. What's with all the dots mate... :/

thanks mate...just the people which are not following..if it disturbs you i can take some off...

It's okay. I mean it's up to you. It just makes your comment look a bit odd... :]

fair enough-good point,thank you...i took some off.....the list is fairly long....thats why i did it that long

Maybe I should a create tool for #teamaustralia by which we can follow everyone who's being followed by @teamaustralia with a click of a button!?

it is up to you...the idea is quite good i reckon...i like it....but i dont know how long its gonna take you to do it?have you got time? etc etc...
if you want to play around....go for for it mate....im not holding you back...lol...
it would probably take 10 years for me to make something like that
cheers

Nah it wouldn't take me very long. Probably a day max!

you sure like your dots... ;)

I am getting those comments where people are asking for a follow back, they know they have no interest in your blog posts.

Great tool, msg768! Works a treat! :-)

Time to unfollow the scammers! LOL :]]]

Very Cool! Wouldn't really consider it a scam more a personal thing with that persons ego haha. But I definitely in no favor of promoting it so thank you for making this :-)

I'd like to call it a scam because they use a dishonest tactic to increase their number of followers! :]

either or. We can't support these scumbags haha

Thanks for the info. Great post @msg768

My pleasure! :]

great post. Resteeming. Thanks!

Thank you! :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38