Steemit Comment Bots Got Me Like

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I try to post engaging material and hope for feedback on all my blogs, videos and galleries in general.
When your bull(caca) auto comment bots get my hopes up high... I'd just like to have a moment with you and express how I really feel.

#originals #steem #steemit #abuse #spam #cartoon #animation #doyourpart #antispam #mrwang #wallacecarranza #drunkcooking #steemitproblems #moderation #waronbots #steemitabuse #steemabuse #arthur #arthurbelike #ibelike #steemitbelike #botsbelike

Sort:  

We need to send this bots back :)

Sometimes i reply to them just so i don't feel so lonely and wallow in a pit of self dispair, thats just me though....... :D

I feel like I should be jerking off to @msjennifer and her friends @steemo & @steema for showing my post soo much love.

Yeah man I know @dantheman said there is new security about to be applied so I'm ready to see what happens :D

Good I hope it cleans up the mess

What do you think about this cartoon/gif I made man honestly :/

it's pretty cool... need more stars and cowbell :P

Lol heck yeah thanks!
I'll have to spend more than a couple hours and make it REAL detailed ;D

the new reputation system sound pretty well thought out so hopefully the spam bots days are numbered

My Bipolar is asking to be let loose

i hope , steemit fix that disaster very soon

pray to the steemit Gods... they haven't been around long... but they can manage some blessings to come our way hahah

If someone does a lot of bots to downvote everybody, maybe we can be reward again. I though it a minute ago.

haha, sometimes it seems there are a lot of downvote bots too... they just downvote everything

Simply Great Information and Presentation

you about to get downvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55