You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm loving A) how the tags show up in posts now, and B) that bots no longer litter the comments sections. :)

in #steemit8 years ago

I like the drop down menu to follow and ignore the OP but I'm still waiting on the utilization of "following" users. I have no idea or clue how this is implemented on the site. This button is everywhere yet useless at the same time. Am I wrong? Please somebody correct me if I am

Sort:  

Here's what I've found - if you use http://steemstats.com and simply look up only yourself, the "Activity" tab at the top will show you your followers. And you'll receive notifications on the bottom-right corner of the screen when someone votes for you in any way (green notifications), or if someone replies to you (blue notification). You'll also get blue notifications when someone you're following makes a new post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55