You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This F-150 Needs Your Blessings... An Urgent Crowdfund Project

in #steemit7 years ago

umm, all good.. but why you blasting off on @fyrstikken and @craig-grant.

Sure they have questionable issues atm... but I'm in the same boat... we all have people hating on us because we're successfull. I hope your issues get sorted out but.. spend less time on them and focus on yourself

Sort:  

That is true, but we where a group of people calling out the bitconnect and few days after it crashed, so it is worth calling out scams:

https://steemit.com/bitconnnect/@kennethbosak/bitconnect-bcc-flash-crash

I am trying to focus on myself, but then these guys is ruining the place, thats why they needed to be called out.

Have a day ;)

I don't know a Elizabeth and I'm not getting married.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47