Bitconnect BCC (FLASH CRASH)

in #bitconnnect7 years ago (edited)

This shitcoin, pyramid MLM schem, is testing its exit strategy !

its on its slimy way back up, to now 16th place...

A "whale" must have cashed out with foresight or insider knowledge of the eminent upcoming exit event... Or so I expect.

From 10th to 764th on CoinMaketCap.com where it sat for hours.

This shady coin just keeps getting shadier...

Sort:  

Yeah buddy! @kennethbosak
Keep it moving!

I like what you're doing! You're just keeping it real at the end of the day.

Wow, I just saw this... two days of your exposing video and this meme that I made and I shared your video on many posts, this happened:

BITCONNECT SCAM.png

I didn't expect this to happen so fast, but now I think that Bitconnect is soon very small... they might go on for a while under the radar...

Thank God I am not invested. I have checked this site in past and they said daily 1% return on invested, I tempted but not invested. What is the reason for this crash. Yesterday when I checked it was at 52$.

The crash is due to BIP 148 / SegWit being implemented on August 1st

Guess Bitcoin is shit too because it happened to them as well. It's neither, it's Coin Market Cap... but well done, you took advantage of it and made a few bucks.

Dam...yeah that's interesting. Silence tough...no one saying anything.

I've profited over $2000 on BitConnect in just 4 weeks.. You're missing out Kenn. Keep up the great work lol

very nice analysis i upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44