Drunk Cooking Episode 1 Preview and a Steemfest Announcement

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Drunk Cooking Episodes will air weekly every Wednesday starting October 5th thru early December.
Watch the teaser preview for episode 1 to premiere next Wednesday night entitled, "The Dirty Pizza"

Dirty Pizza - Episode 1 Preview

Follow @MrWang and stay tuned for more updates and release dates as the cook from the hood plans to make a come back... once the xanax wears off, that is...

Check out Promo #1 Drunk Cooking on Steemit


@MrWang has his ticket to Steemfest.. help him and others get there as well, Click here for more information and on HUGE THANK YOU SHOUTOUT TO @richardcrill for starting this payitforward campaign which I intend to do the same if ANY WHALES WANT TO HOP ON contact me asap


Check out one of the previous post, Dirty D made an appearance in

Not Safe To Twerk


Follow, Share and Promote if you will... Till next time... Adios Amigos


@MrWang Looking For Sponsors & Funding To Raise Production Value of Steemit Videos

*As you can see from above... I'm still going to make it happen.. but with your help, STEEM, advice, tips and donations, creating and producing these videos will be a heck of a lot easier and a "BAZILLION" times better.

Crowdfunding Campaigns

The first one is bitcoin based and investors can use several other crypto currencies to donate

@MrWang On Steemit - BitcoinStarter.com


The other is on Indiegogo and USD based...

Carranza Production Studio

If you want to support my project or maybe you know someone who could be interested, please don't hesitate to contact me via email [email protected]. I'm also active in Steemit Chat @MrWang if you wish to contact me on there as well. Any whales willing to follow, reblog or offer some advice would be very appreciated including @ned @dan @dantheman @berniesanders @smooth @wang.

Sort:  

Thanks for the shoutout! Good luck getting support from whales. I'm still doing that myself. I wish a kraken would jump in! I'll support your posts too. Let's help as many Steemians go as possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61760.04
ETH 3379.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52