You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Milestone Reached - 400 Followers On Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

@charles1 I'm trying to follow in your footsteps as blogging/vlogging is a different world for me. However, I will definitely check out your blog post as you are doing big things my friend with over 800 followers and 4,000 posts.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy, trying to work hard in order to achieve success like you my buddy. Fired up and ready too go.

@charles1 you will no doubt have much success here as you are laying the ground work now.

Thanks...you are already a success story..keep it up

@charles1 I appreciate that very much, but I'm going to push even harder to put out more content in the near future.

Great buddy, success to you and have a blessed weekend

@charles1 thank you and you too!

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68