Got Two more people to join Steemit!! Plus my nephew @odieode created his free account in less than 30 seconds!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Got Two more people to join Steemit!! Plus my nephew @odieode created his free account in less than 30 seconds!!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez  I hope you all are having a wonderful day!!!!! As for me I am very excited that I have recruited two more future Steemit legends! 

To be honest I am in shock that my nephew's account was created in less that 30 seconds.  Here's his account name @odieode He began with verifying his number and her turned to me and said that he got approved.  I looked at him and told him it was not the approval he was thinking.  Sure enough he showed me his phone and his account was indeed approved.  I couldn't believe it.  I have my little whack theory as to why his account may have been created so fast. Maybe it was the time of day or it could have been because he used his IPHONE.  I'm no expert but who knows. 

I look at that as a sign that things are running smoothly and on track to make account creation a breeze for all who join on this amazing platform.  HF20 is around the corner and that is one of the thing they are tackling.  

I have a hunch that my nephew's page is going to be on fire!!!!! He's a handsome young kid about to embark on the legendary journey of life after high school.  I am sure he is gonna bring a fresh new vibe to the platform.  I wish you the best of luck nephew!!!!! So get ready to join his college life through his eyes!!!!!! He already posted his intro post!!!! Click on the picture of us to see it!!!


I love you @odieode !!!!! I know you will be great at whatever you put your mind to. 


In other news I received my Bitpay card in the mail.  Pretty cool I can just send my bitcoin to it and spend it in the stores and anywhere I please!!!!

Music courtesy of....


On Top- Instrumental Hip Hop

YouTuber: OGE BEATS


Hard Club Banger 2017

YouTuber: ShinTek Beats


Club Banger Produced by: Jambistique

YouTuber: Jambistique


I hope you all enjoy the video!!!!


Until the next post



STEEM ON!!!!!

If you haven't voted for a witness on Steemit click on the text below to cast your vote for @theprophet0



Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

You're becoming the Amanda b Johnson of steemit and that's awesome. Way to be a good promoter of steem. Kudos

Bringing in peeps to steemit is fun as hell. Your Nephew is in good hands. Followed him :)

Good post @mrviquez I have got 2 of my bros on steemit and trying to get more we have to grow bigger that steem will rise to 10 or more $$$ keep up the good work! Upvote and follow :)

Thats whats up bro plant them seeds!!
But yea i stopped using the free weights a while ago

Awesome job man, you're doing big things for this community! We are basically Steem Brand Ambassadors haha.

Steemit is awesome!

Great post my friend!

Teach them young bro! Steemit now an forever!

mo steem mo problems

Gooood job! I followed your nephew last night! :D

Steemit becomes a family platform! )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45