Fresh outta high school, about to embark on my college journey... Hello Steemit!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Steemit,

Just graduated high school, and about to start college next month.  My uncle @mrviquez introduced me to Steemit and I can't wait to start my vlogging journey with all of you! 

I'll be starting a count down till I'm off to college as my first month of being on Steemit. Stay tuned for daily videos and watch the next part of my life unfold in front of all you wonderful people on Steemit! 

Things I like that you'll see on here include but is not limited to: going to the gym, playing basketball, football, and all sports whether theres a ball in it or not, hanging out with friends, parkour, card tricks, music, buying shoes and clothes, going out to eat all the wonderful food of the world, and a bunch of other random and beautiful nonsense!

 I'll do my best to entertain and inform you about my life, where I'm headed, what I'm about, and what you can do to support me so that I may support you in this amazing Steemit Community!!!!!

 I plan on introducing a lot of people to you in my vlogs and maybe we can get them to join our community for better rather than worse...prosper together. I'm still figuring things out on here, but once I do everything will be glorioussss!!!

Some other things I like to do include: Xbox, Star Wars everything, discussing interesting topics, wrestling, learning to do new things, skateboarding, snowboarding, skiing, ping pong, playing Chess (not checkers), and of course playing some Pool because it is one of my favorite things to do with my friends. I also like to run as I ran track from middle school through high school. And I am part of a Street Football League with my friends that I used to play football with in highschool.  You will definitely see me using hashtags and catch phrases a lot because why not?!

 I think I'm done rambling and I'll let my posts do the rest of the talking. Thank you uncle, @mrviquez ,for helping me with Steemit, and lets do this!! Steemout!!!

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit Nephew!!!!! I hope you enjoy your time here on Steemit!!!!!!

I will thanks, much love @mrviquez !

Welcome!

Thank you very much!!! @craigemslie

its great upvoted you

Welcome to steem nation

Hey Nephew!! @odieode Welcome to This Awesome Community We Call "Steemit" You Will Make Lots Of Friends Here.

Welcome to Steem!

put a shirt on at least a button up - titi crystal

Por que? ❤️ @defjukie

Keep up the writing; sure hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested, please comment and let’s review.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-hate-math-i-love-math-is-it-me-and-only-me-the-one-with-this-dilemma-the-importance-of-mathematics

UPVOTE if you like and then please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,

@indepthstory

I'll def. check it out, thanks!! @indepthstory

Your UNCLE @mrviquez did YOU a YUGE favor!

Welcome to the Steemit Community.

Have FUN!

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

I will, thank you @cryptocrusaders

Welcome bossman, @mrviquez will show you the ropes :)

Yes he will, he's already showed me some, thank you! @stackin

Welcome to steemit community...

What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

Do read my below recipes to have a successful steemit experience.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • Upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters. However, be careful not to exceed 20 upvotes per day as doing that will begin to deplete ur steem power. This is important.

  • Spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee. I long for success and always on the lookout for the like minds.

Be my partner in this pursuit of SUCCESS

I will, thanks for the tips! @eurogee

Sure man. I look forwards to stronger alliance between us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31