You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is a Sausage Fest!

in #steemit7 years ago

Woman are some of the hardest people to convience to try something new trust me i try everyday but they never listen i see many woman on steemit actually i honestly dont think this is a blame that can be placed on the user woman interact with what they are attracted to maybe woman aren't attracted to steemit. HP

Sort:  

It's very opposite for me, but I'm sure I'm considered strange by most "standards". I am constantly searching for new ways to learn, new things to do, etc. I've tried for months now to get my hubby on steemit and just recently took his phone, and signed up for him. lol. I find it extremely difficult to talk other women into joining and staying on steemit, as it seems the entertaining aspect is not as fun as other social platforms. or they see crypto-anything as boring. I think it's fascinating. Especially when people aren't willing to come together start something new, learn, make some money here and there. I think the major issue too is that most people are looking for instant gratification instead of having to do the work and put in the time required for a different type of platform. It's sad really. They're only limiting themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72