You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learned So Far... Useful steemit resources

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great post all the info you gave is directly on the money at first i didn't get any eye looking at my work let alone any upvotes at first many things ran through my head then i asked myself how could i quit what hasn't started so i decided to just really go hard and overcome certain fears and see how that would help me and it has begun to pay off. Yes i also set myself small goals that will help me achieve my original steemit goals. If you wanna ski and you get to the mountain and the ski lift isn't operational the only choice you have is to climb the mountain yourself if you wanna make it to the top. Great post very informative should be a must read for all newbies like myself.

Sort:  

Thank you for the attention and encouragement that I needed so much :) Yes, I'm going to continue working on my content as I learn and grow each day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54