You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉💰💲I Must Still Be Dreaming !!! Steem Aprox. $8.00 US ! Steem Dollars $10.00 US ! THE SKY'S THE LIMIT FOLKS ! Woot ! Woot!💲💰 🎉

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post!! I just posted about the same thing saying how steem it above $9.50!! This is insane!! Is this even real life?@karenmckersie https://steemit.com/steem/@mrsteeleyogirl/steemit-stats-steem-is-up-to-usd9-67 this is what I had to say

Sort:  

Haha i know exactly how you feel !! I swear im dreaming !! Its around $10.00 dollars Canadian !! I just picked up internet here at work and finally got a chance to post , now i have a lot comments to reply to and run my contest as well before my internet cuts off , but when i get home at 730 am I will ceck it out for sure or later on !! thanks for the support !👌💕👍✌✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40