๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฒI Must Still Be Dreaming !!! Steem Aprox. $8.00 US ! Steem Dollars $10.00 US ! THE SKY'S THE LIMIT FOLKS ! Woot ! Woot!๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฐ ๐ŸŽ‰

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ‰ Am I Still Dreaming !? Seriously , Sombody Pinch Me !!! What a fantastic way to start off the New Year On Steemit !! All our hard work is paying off folks ! As we begin Lift Off To The Moon , Woot ! Woot ! The Sky's The Limit , and I truly believe this is just the beginning my friends , Fasten Your Seatbelts !! I am so excited and happy to have spent over a year and a half with all of my fellow Steemians , from all around the world Blogging and steeming our way to the Heavenly Stars ! YIPPEE !! ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฒ I did a similar post a few days ago never thinking Steem would keep going up by this much in just three days !! Its been such a dramatic Increase !! Heres the link : https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/am-i-dreaming-steem-is-up-over-usd6-00-us-sd-around-usd10-00-us-somebody-pinch-me-my-3-biggest-wishes-for-2018

๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ฐI am seriously on Cloud Nine Loving Steemit Even More if thats possible lol! and wanted to share the Awesome Positive Vibes with you all , I Can See Great Things In Steemits Crystal Ball !! And wish everyone all the Best Steeming On , all the way through 2018 !! Its going to be a Banner year for Steem and Steemit ! Just Wait untill the SMTs Hit The Market !!! Wow !! FOR NOW ALL I CAN SAY IS HODL !! MANY STEEMIANS ARE GOING TO BE RICH VERY SOON !!! YIPPEE !! ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ”ฎ



@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ก "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ’•

2017-12-30-03-54-11-204_1514635032351_1514641155770.jpg
Thanks @merej99 For my Community Engagement Badge !

#teamcanada

My Canada Banner and Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat ! ( free to use with image credit !)**

Sort: ย 

So you are surprised ? I am NOT.
I always knew it's gonna happen. The only thing I am still wondering -

WHY IT TOOK SO LONG?

Oh haha ! I always knew it was going to happen as well ! I just thought it would be after the SMTs were introduced ! lol what shocked me more was seeing how high the steem dollar went up and for so long ! its awesome to see my friend , and a very welcomed sight to start off the New Year !! Happy 2018 !!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’•

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 48.08% Upvote

This post received a 60.93% upvote from @randofish thanks to @steemvote!
For more information, click here!

Aeesome thanks !

Great news for us all!

Yes for sure !! its so awesome !๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

HODL!!!!

Hahaha so true HODL !!! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ

I Am Ready For Take Off My Fellow Steemians !! Woot Woot !! BLAST OFF !!๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

True, it is like dream come true for many of us...

So true ! Its the best Happy New Years Ever !!๐Ÿ’ฐโœŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Steem will continue to raise and over power steem dollar. Investors can invest on steem now

For sure it will !! it almost has all ready !! yippee !!๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Its crazy. Theyre so high. Do you know why?
J

Hhaha im sure its complicated whale stuff and crypto markets ! but just wait untill the SMTs Are introduced !! its going to skyrocket , so if you can hold onto them for now do so !! I will only cash out what i need to pay up my rent and save for later !! yiplee !!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘Œ

You are right, ma'am! 1 week power-downs are the craze now! ;D

I know @darthnava ! its so insane ! my power down is three days away to help pay my rent so i hope it doesnt drop untill then lol!! Good Luck my friend !! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

Great post!! I just posted about the same thing saying how steem it above $9.50!! This is insane!! Is this even real life?@karenmckersie https://steemit.com/steem/@mrsteeleyogirl/steemit-stats-steem-is-up-to-usd9-67 this is what I had to say

Haha i know exactly how you feel !! I swear im dreaming !! Its around $10.00 dollars Canadian !! I just picked up internet here at work and finally got a chance to post , now i have a lot comments to reply to and run my contest as well before my internet cuts off , but when i get home at 730 am I will ceck it out for sure or later on !! thanks for the support !๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘โœŒโœŒ

I so love your post and memes.. so cool๐Ÿ˜‰
๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐ŸŒœ๐ŸŒœ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽตFly me to the moon..๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽค

Haha thank you !! Ok !! All ABOARD AND BUCKLE UP !!! FIRST STOP , THE MOON !!! YIPPEE !!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51