You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gypsy Thoughts #1 – how I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK on Steemit Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @digital-gypsy

That is a nice reading, I will follow up one your post more. Hope you find this steemit plattform well for you... Most people never thanks. It took me probley 1 month and 15 days before i even get @chrisx to even look at the site and register. U catch the thing pretty fast.

Wish you a happy steem adventure.

//@mrstaf

Sort:  

Haha @mrstaf - he never told me that you came up first with the idea to join !
Thanks for your reply and lets see what will come in future ;)
Ahh...and you what @chrisx did better than you ? I forced me first into registration, even I hesitated...
SO - thanks to @chrisx and for sure for you too...UPVOTED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87